I Am a Daydreamer 

Some folks perceive daydreaming to be negative, others positive. What about you?

Well, am unashamed to admit that I am a daydreamer. Nothing wrong about it. Daydreaming is actually quite good to the body and spirit. Analyse this…..when we daydream, we are transported into a world that is safe, full of possibilities, we are in position of strength, etc etc etc.

The positives in our daydreaming is a stres buster and spirit lifter. When we return to the real world, it is not an anti climax but we outta bring with us the positives and leverage on it to boost our mind and emotions. The wise one else said, if the mind can dream it, it can become a reality. So let us approach it with the question HOW to achieve our dreams, not IF we can achieve it.

For myself, when I am in distraught, I will enter into daydreaming. I draw strength from the dreams and visions and use it to give myself a leap in the real world. 

So the next time you daydream, don’t criticise yourself over it. Be glad that you can still daydream. 

Enjoy your dreams my good readers….

Leave a Reply

