Hungry Me

For the next few days I am going to be confining myself in a class to crunch numbers and figures. Most folks will tell me that I am wasting my time and money. Well, maybe but in my opinion, this is a time and money well spent.

Am thankful that I’ve always held closely the belief that learning is a lifetime thingy. One should never become too comfortable, lazy or proud to learn. As a matter a fact, there is nothing to be ashamed of to admit that am feeling lack in certain areas and needing to improve.

On that note, I had a splurge of interest and passion a few weeks ago to learn about numbers in relation to business. Immediately I went searching for the best place to learn. Without hesitation, I registered as soon as I found one.

So folks, if you are unable to contact me or do not hear from me for the next few days, I will be in a class somewhere upgrading myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

