Runaway Getaway

It’s been so long since I took a break that I cannot remember when was my last “real” holiday. Somehow my breaks have always been brief and often not enough to have myself refreshed.

This time though, have intentionally made a decision to have a few days holiday in a place where I’ve considered as my 2nd home my whole life — Penang. Yes, Pearl of the Orient. This holiday break completely and totally blew me out of the water as everything from the accommodation (pssttt….watch out for my future posts on this) to the meals and everything else.

Here’s just 2 pics to begin with….mind you I’ve dozens of photos snapped during this trip 🙂

Room 3 @ MM
Guess my feeling of ecstasy is very evident eh?
4P
Ocean View….my all time favorite

 

//

Leave a Reply

