Yeah, you heard me. I have an attitude. Bad boy am I? Far from the contrary, I have the good learner’s attitude….so I remind myself all the time.

Having an attitude is not bad. Having a bad attitude is. In my case, it is my belief that you learn from the time you take your first breath till your last.

Learning and application….that’s the actions that create magic.

Yesterday, at the invite of a friend, I attended School of Charisma. The full day session on Personal Branding was hosted by the awesome Datin Winnie Loo and Steve Wee.

Here, amongst my fellow professionals from all industries inc professional photographers, doctors, head hunters, etc, we were given a greater insight into the how’s, what’s, why’s, when’s and where’s of branding. The highly participative nature of the session made us all think. Session was especially relevant and beneficial due to the input of Datin Winnie, drawing from her wealth of experience and success in her baby A Cut Above group.

With my lifetime/biz partner Stephanne and Datin Winnie, Steve Wee
With my lifetime/biz partner Stephanne and Datin Winnie, Steve Wee

At the end of the day, all of us left with clearer ideas on branding. Importantly too was the networking and bonding amongst our peers of other industries.

We are passionate Learners With foot care expert, Dr EdmundWith professional photographers buddies

No robes or hats here this time ;-)
No robes or hats here this time 😉

For our new friends, in case you are wondering who Nicholas is, here’s who I am in point form…

Leave a Reply

