I am Smoking

Shhhh…I am not referring to smoking cigarettes. I had never, don’t and never will smoke. Not only is it bad for health, it is also bad for our pockets. I often tell my staff that only the rich smokes  (no offense intended).

Anyway, coming back to my topic “I am smoking”, I am referring to days when I feel like my engine a.k.a body is smoking due to stress. Sometimes without realizing or due to work demand, I am working at max capacity non-stop the entire day. At one point in time of the day, my body will suddenly send an “alarm” saying “ENOUGH”.

 

This is risky. There have been paper reports that people have died from being overwork. I do not want to be in that shoe.

One thought on “I am Smoking

Leave a Reply

