Junior Chefs’ Jaw-dropping Talent

Mention the name Junior Masterchef Australia and my jaw will drop in awe! I do not have any problems with my jaw. Have you seen the show?

These kids are no older than 12 years old and yet their culinary skills are beyond their age. This show is without doubt one of my favorites. While they look cute and adorable, it is their culinary skills and talent that is out of this world. It is very humbling to see the children in action with their skills/talent and passion.

I have seen other shows like Masterchef US (adults) and Top Chef but none of them left an impact as deep as the kids in Junior Masterchef Australia. Before this show, I had never imagined that children are capable of such feats. They truly put the adults to shame.

When my kid arrives in this world, I will be looking at them with a completely new perspective.

One thought on “Junior Chefs’ Jaw-dropping Talent

  1. Pingback: World Spinner

Leave a Reply

