BIG Head

Mmm…feeling my head to see if it is getting bigger. Don’t misunderstand me. Don’t mean am big-headed cause of arrogance.

Been attending a workshop this weekend (2 days). So much information uploaded into my brains and along it – ideas, plans, etc. It’s been a while since I had so much uploaded into my head.

Was so excited yesterday after the session that went home, had dinner and immediately did some personal research. Not a very good idea cause when I went to bed, I couldn’t sleep 😦 too much brain activity.

Well, at least the “slight” fatigue and sleepless night yesterday was for a good cause. Now have to sort out all the knowledge, ideas, plans in my brain…

Leave a Reply

