Leisure Nick

Today is one of the very few opportunities for me to rest – away from the hustle bustle of work.

Am still recovering from my headache but much better now. This morning woke up with a bad headache – so went back to bed. Then woke up a little while later – headache is gone (Praise God)

Made myself some simple breakfast and cereal drink – then enjoyed myself in my private garden – reading online news, etc.

It is windy as usual and with the morning cool weather – nice!

Mmm...maybe i should setup a hammock in my garden.

 

Life’s simple pleasures – simple breakfast, cooling windy day, rest!

Leave a Reply

