Health, so Precious

In the midst of  hustle-bustle of our daily lives, it is so easy to forget about one of our most important assets – Health.

I was feeling kinda sickly last Friday noon. Brushing off as the fault of the weather, I didn’t think too much about it.

Sure enough, by Friday night, I was down with fever, headache, sore throat, cough.  Being sick is so inconvenient. So many things to so and yet body is shutting down.

Wife was not feeling 100% well herself but she took good care of me.

Thanks honey…for the loving care.

My wife always say there is time for work and time for rest. As much as she reminds me, sometimes I forget too.

When we’re sick then we start to realize that we’ve been foolish.

By the way, I also wish to thank Dr. Don Lim of Clinic Mediviron, Bukit Jalil for his professionalism. He took the time to explain and asked about my situations. Even the staff in his clinic was very efficient, friendly and helpful. His attitude was very refreshing from many of the doctors around today

Leave a Reply

