NUCLEAR Temperament

Expressions
NUCLEAR? Don’t mis-understand. Am not saying that I am Destructively Explosive.
Rather it is an expression of my ups & downs emotionally in the past 2-3 months. My EQ on normal days is quite good but I suppose the higher than normal stress may have caused this “fluctuation” in emotions. Of course this is also indirectly affecting my energy level.
As in a nuclear plant, it is vital that things are kept under control and fluctuations are kept to a minimum.
Won’t want to trigger a NUCLEAR reaction, do we?
Leave a Reply

